Ultimate Shinobi : A Naruto RPG
We've moved locations please join us at our new location. www.ultimateshinobi.getgoo.us
We've moved locations please join us at our new location. www.ultimateshinobi.getgoo.us
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

JOIN WWW.ULTIMATESHINOBI.GETGOO.US

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Acclimating to site, seeking training/squad

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Cassus
Leaf Genin
Leaf Genin

Acclimating to site, seeking training/squad Empty
PostSubject: Acclimating to site, seeking training/squad   Acclimating to site, seeking training/squad EmptyTue Jul 21, 2009 11:12 am

Hello again! I'm still learning my way around the site, and I can't figure out how new Genin connect with squads. Any advice? Better yet, any openings? I've been looking forward to RPing Naruto ever since I saw this site, and I'm...so...close...

Also, is there anyone interested in teaching a new Genin the Kuchiyose no Jutsu? I'm looking for someone who'd teach it "so it can be recognized" or some such-- no contract required.
Back to top Go down
Absolute Greed.
Leaf Jounin
Leaf Jounin
Absolute Greed.

PostSubject: Re: Acclimating to site, seeking training/squad   Acclimating to site, seeking training/squad EmptyTue Jul 21, 2009 11:18 am

lol, you may teach yourself. But I'm getting a new konoha jounin soon, and I'd be happy to teach you then ^_^

there is a training system in use, for when you get new jutsu, you have to train them. However, since, I'd be teaching you , you get a discount in required words ^_^
Back to top Go down
Cassus
Leaf Genin
Leaf Genin

PostSubject: Re: Acclimating to site, seeking training/squad   Acclimating to site, seeking training/squad EmptyTue Jul 21, 2009 11:27 am