Ultimate Shinobi : A Naruto RPG
We've moved locations please join us at our new location. www.ultimateshinobi.getgoo.us
We've moved locations please join us at our new location. www.ultimateshinobi.getgoo.us
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

JOIN WWW.ULTIMATESHINOBI.GETGOO.US

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Nuchiha has finally arrived to the scene!

Go down 
+3
Adam
Elder Sage
Nuchiha101
7 posters
AuthorMessage
Nuchiha101

Nuchiha101

Nuchiha has finally arrived to the scene! Empty
PostSubject: Nuchiha has finally arrived to the scene!   Nuchiha has finally arrived to the scene! EmptyThu Aug 20, 2009 5:40 am

Hello, my name is Nuchiha and you may know me from many other sites including my own. I'm kinda new to Naruto RPGs but very good at Dragon ball RPGs. This looks like a nice RPG and I decided to register and it looked better when I registered......
Back to top Go down
Elder Sage
The Kazekage
The Kazekage
Elder Sage

PostSubject: Re: Nuchiha has finally arrived to the scene!   Nuchiha has finally arrived to the scene! EmptyThu Aug 20, 2009 5:50 am

Hello and Welcome
Back to top Go down
Nuchiha101

Nuchiha101

PostSubject: Re: Nuchiha has finally arrived to the scene!   Nuchiha has finally arrived to the scene! EmptyThu Aug 20, 2009 5:59 am

Almost done with my Character template lol
Back to top Go down
Adam
The Fourth Hokage
The Fourth Hokage
Adam

PostSubject: Re: Nuchiha has finally arrived to the scene!   Nuchiha has finally arrived to the scene! EmptyThu Aug 20, 2009 12:48 pm

Welcome to Ultimte Shinobi,

Have Fun and Do Stay Active Very Happy
Back to top Go down
Nuchiha101

Nuchiha101

PostSubject: Re: Nuchiha has finally arrived to the scene!   Nuchiha has finally arrived to the scene! EmptyThu Aug 20, 2009 12:49 pm

I'm always active on all sites, at least the ones that are fun and this ones fun.
Back to top Go down
Shiko
B ranked Missing-Ninja
B ranked Missing-Ninja
Shiko